TOY Announce New Album, ‘Join The Dots’

 have announced details of the release of their second album.  Join The Dots will be released through Heavenly Recordings on Monday 9th December 2013.

The track listing of the 11-track album is as follows:


1.   Conductor
2.   You Won’t Be The Same
3.   As We Turn
4.   Join The Dots
5.   To A Death Unknown
6.   Endlessly
7.   It’s Been So Long
8.   Left To Wander
9.   Too Far Gone To Know
10. Frozen Atmosphere
11. Fall Out Of Love

Listen to the title-track below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s