The Voyeurs announce a new album: “Rhubarb Rhubarb”


The London-based band once called “Charlie Boyer and the Voyeurs”, now The Voyeurs due to the name change, announced some days ago the release of their second album already named as “Rhubarb Rhubarb”, after “Clarietta” released last year.

The band not only shared the song “England sings Rhubarb Rhubarb”, but also a list of all the tracks that will be including in this second record, and for this one we can already see that The Voyeurs will bring us a more groovy melancholic rock instead, as you can listen right here along with the list:


1. Train To Minsk

2. Pete The Pugilist

3. Stunners

4. The Smiling Loon

5. Say You Love Him (and choke)

6. England Sings Rhubarb Rhubarb

7. Rhubarb Rhubarb

8. Damp Walls

9. May Will You Stop

10. French Fancy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s